A day without Facebook !

is320Almost each and every day starting moving with the Facebook. Orkut was the first social community website I used to check it every day. When I signed up Facebook I was a rare user of FB. All happened in a day, when I found my school mate and I really attracted to the features of FB. From that day I started using FB to find out old buddies sooner got contacts of my college mates. I became more interested in checking FB every day. As the days goes by I started playing games in FB. Especially “Farmville”. My hubby and me started playing this regularly almost every hour. This is how Facebook entered into our lives.

Now it has become like a addict. Like a cup of coffee every morning checking FB notifications, updates and shares from friends has become a HABIT. Next to it Facebook has become a safe place to store my place. Almost every photos of Pradik is in Facebook album. It is nice share the current activity of mine by updating the status.

Last weekend I couldn’t access my Facebook as I was in Dindugul for Kottai Mariamman Temple festival. I didn’t take my laptop with me. It was like MISSING some thing. MISSED it ……

Posted on March 17, 2014, in Habit, Social Networking and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 229 other followers

